Dream

I totally forgot to blog about this earlier, but last night I had some crazy dreams. All I really remember is this one part that had to do with mice. Uuugh it was so creepy. I was dreaming that there were baby mice growing out of the carpet, and that I could see their little noses poking through, and that when I pulled on their little heads, the rest of their body followed. There were lots of them. Once I pulled them out, I would get freaked out and they would run around me. 

Maybe, subconsciously, I’m not ready for Bukowski. Maybe it’s just my mind wondering. Regardless, it was really gross.

Leave a Reply

