I Just Drank Tea That Tasted Like Soap.

As promised, I will be enclosing quite a few pictures from New Year’s Eve in this post. I figure I may as well update you with what’s been going on in the past couple of weeks with one major photo-blog! I hope you enjoy!

 

These were taken on the first couple days it snowed in Vancouver. The left was just after I took my first bail of the year. Good thing I had a soft landing!

These were taken on the first couple days it snowed in Vancouver. The left was just after I took my first bail of the year. Good thing I had a soft landing!

 

Literally, the love of my life right now. Heat me up, baby.

This heater is literally the love of my life right now.

 

My new favourite necklace of all time. An anotomically correct heart pendant. Taylor and I have matching ones as each other's Christmas presents, and we love them! Visit www.monsterkookies.com to see more of Kimberly's lovely polymer clay creations!

My new favourite necklace of all time. An anotomically correct heart pendant. Taylor and I have matching ones as each other's Christmas presents, and we love them! Visit Monster Kookies to see more of Kimberly's lovely polymer clay creations!

 

I have been hiding in my house making handwarmers for the past 3 weeks. This is my 4th pair, and I'm planning on making an Etsy soon so keep your eyes peeled, my lovelies!

I have been hiding in my house making handwarmers for the past 3 weeks. This is my 4th pair, and I'm planning on making an Etsy soon so keep your eyes peeled, my lovelies!

 

I've taken to taking silly pictures of me in outfits that I think are cute. I have abandoned pants altogether, simply because I have one not-too-greatly-fitting pair in my entire wardrobe.

I've taken to taking silly pictures of me in outfits that I think are cute. I have abandoned pants altogether, simply because I have one not-too-greatly-fitting pair in my entire wardrobe.

 

And the New Year's fiasco starts.

And the New Year's fiasco starts.

 

We are a totem pole of drunk on the Sky Train.

We are a totem pole of drunk on the Sky Train.

 

What... is this?

What... is this?

 

France, FTW!

France, FTW!

The end.

2 responses to “I Just Drank Tea That Tasted Like Soap.

  1. Hey! Nice pics! That’s crazy about the amount of snow you got in Vancouver! Has it melted yet – or is there still some lingering?

    Looks like you had a nice New Year’s! (One without shingles.) Ah, they are an absolute pain in the ass I must say. Thankfully they are starting to go away (I think.)

    Hope your January is a little bit less hectic than your December!

  2. Love the pictures! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

