Crafting lately?

IMG_9729

I made...

New case for my....

New case for my....

New computerrrr!

New computerrrr!

Yes, that is right, people! Make way for the new and improved Awmb, that doesn’t like going anywhere but home to her computer these days! Improved… maybe not. But, lately I have been working on little projects with my new sewing machine, nothing other than online tutorials! I am planning on making this skirt at some point soon, and this iPod cozy!

I don’t have much more to say, other than I’m sorry! I’m horrible at keeping even my closest friends updated with what’s going on in my life. But it is going to happen. Don’t even worry about it.

Leave a Reply

