Photos #2

Okay, I know that I’ve been photo blogging because I am trying to make up for not writing anything, but I’m using this as an excuse to stay away from hard, exhausting things (“THAT’S WHAT SHE SAID!!!”). And it’s allowing me  to recap summer. I will be posting oooone more photo blog soon. Well, as soon as I find some time to scan some photos. These were all taken by my friend Taylor this summer.
10435_156188881019_503696019_3314597_858432_n

Everything Looks Better Through Sunglasses

10435_156208406019_503696019_3314839_5082951_n

I love summer

The infamous Taylor

The infamous Taylor

Shay

Shay

Oh Canada?

Oh Canada?

6 responses to “Photos #2

  1. Hahahaha, love that your “thats what SHE said” just keep popping up everywhere! That’s so awesome! 🙂

  2. hahaha, popping up everywhere…’that’s what she said!’

  3. All the beautiful people! 🙂

  4. TWSS!

    J’aime le photo des arbres et l’oiseaux!!! Tres formidable!

  5. I really like all your photos! Any more updates on the Halloween costume?

  6. *cough*photocred*cough*
    🙂

Leave a Reply

