Photos #3

Okay. This is the last of the set of 3 photo blogs because-i-felt-like-it. This set was all taken by me on my Pentax ME 35 mm that my step mother gave me in the spring. I had some serious issues with it, but it has finally started working! And I am so happy with the photos I’ve taken. These are just the best of the ones I took, but if you’d like to see the rest, visit my brand new flickr page!

Jessie and her mother during a beautiful sunset at Kitsilano Beach

Jessie and her mother during a beautiful sunset at Kitsilano Beach

I have a bit of an obsession of taking photos of old cars.

I have a bit of an obsession of taking photos of old cars.

By far my favourite photo of myself this year.

By far my favourite photo of myself this year.

Ratface! Isn't he just adorable?

Ratface! Isn't he just adorable?

Taylor, have I ever told you that you're my favourite sometimes?

Taylor, have I ever told you that you're my favourite sometimes?

How was your summer? I hope it was magical.

4 responses to “Photos #3

  1. Gorgeous photos! We are now friends on Flickr too. YAYNESS! 🙂

    I like that picture of you too! You’re really pretty!

  2. I love the pictures! You’re fab!

  3. these are…fantastic 🙂
    either i’m getting more photogenic or you’re getting better at taking photos
    win-win!

  4. Really beautiful photos! Are you going to do some fall sets too? I bet they’d be just as lovely. =)

Leave a Reply

