Pemberton Photos

I recently went home for a visit to my parent’s house with one of my greatest friends, Taylor. I swear we spent every moment of the day taking photos and I thought I’d share. I also recently started learning how to use PhotoShop to make rounded borders. If anyone knows any super easy tutorials, let me know!

25640011

25570002

25570007

25640002

25570012

25640010

5 responses to “Pemberton Photos

  1. You guys are so cute! Your trip home looks pretty brilliant, and I love the shot of you guys lying on the pier! πŸ™‚

  2. What a beautiful place! My heart aches to get out of the city, for real. I love the photos!

  3. yay yay yay!
    snazzy photoshop skills missy, you’ll have to teach me sometime πŸ™‚
    also, WHERE’S MR PARROT?!
    srsly, you left out the best part

  4. So pretty! Looks like a great time- I miss napping with you girls! lol

  5. I want to live there. So glad that you had a great time!

Leave a Reply

