HALLOWEEN COSTUME

So the time has come for us to get into character and go out trick or treating to get our drink on. I have been slaving away at my costume as much as I can for the past week to get organized for tonight, and I can finally say that it is complete. Some people gave it a shot and tried to guess what I was going to be based on the photos that I had put up, but no one could do it.

So here, I am finally revealing my secret. I am being..

FALCOR FROM THE NEVERENDING STORYIMG_9797

falcor

I'm supposed to look like this...

falkor

But think I may look a little more like this...

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

7 responses to “HALLOWEEN COSTUME

  1. You make me unspeakably happy.

  2. That is a GREAT costume! Happy Halloween.

  3. OHMYGOOOOOOD! You rock SO hard. That is a FANTASTIC costume! πŸ™‚ So adorable.

  4. That is SO BRILLIANT! I love that you put so much effort into this, it came out magnificently! (Also, Falcor is SO AWESOME! πŸ™‚

  5. Amazing!!! Extra win for you!!!

  6. whatabouttoday

    AMAZINGGGGGGG.

Leave a Reply

