Photo Blog: The Best Of 4 Rolls

Hey guys! So I’m super excited because I have been taking lots and lots of photos lately, and I finally got 4 rolls of film developed! Here are my favourites! I must admit, the ones of me in them, I didn’t take. Props go to Taylor and Shayna for those ones!

If you like what you see, visit my newly upgraded Flickr page for more! Lemme know what you guys think of these!

8 responses to “Photo Blog: The Best Of 4 Rolls

  1. I love the third one, there is something hauntingly beautiful about it, sort of mysterious.

    Great job on the photos!

  2. i am in love with that green house and the guy smoking. i am so smitten with the look of film..i definitely need to start splurging on film for my camera. lovely lovely!

  3. These are fantastic! The one of Aaron is brilliant. Where did you find the ballet slippers?

  4. The black and white ones are my fave! 🙂 Then again, I am partial to black and white photos. Also – you look so freaking adorable.

    I also like the first photo very much – the colour of that house is so gorgeous!

  5. I’m a big fan of the third one, also. Hauntingly beautiful was a great description!

  6. So beautiful, have you been using both cameras? Is the new one holding up okay? =)

  7. Oh hurrah, these are brilliant. Yay you! 🙂

  8. love love love those chalkboard clip boards scattered around!

Leave a Reply

