Giveaway Winner Time!

This week has been one big roller coaster after another. I promise I will be on more of a writing schedule soon! Up and coming stories include my best friend moving in with me and my roommate in our 2 bedroom apartment, trying to find affordable living in Vancouver, and Canadian spirit in Vancouver during the Olympics. But for now, I’d like to introduce you to my blog giveaway winner!

And the winner is… (drumroll)…

Elly from: The Life of Elly
Photo from Elly’s Flickr Page

Thanks for everyone who participated!

6 responses to “Giveaway Winner Time!

  1. Congrats to the winner!

  2. Congrats Miss Elly! (and what a beautiful pic :))

  3. Oh <3! This is so exciting! Thanks chicka, you are awesome 🙂

  4. YAY Ellie!! 🙂

  5. Exciting!

    ps, thanks for the great comment on my post.
    pps, i am probably going to be in Vancouver on Sunday with my 3 rad girl roommates. Wanna hangout with us!?!

  6. Just chanced upon your blog. Missed the giveaway =( Happy 100th post and congrats to the winner!

Leave a Reply

